Christine O. Wade –  Chair
Corporate Citizenship Leader NYC/NJ | Deloitte Services LP

James Thebery, MA, CSW
Retired Director of Disability Services | County of Bergen

Seung Woo Yoo, Pharm D, AAHIVP
Pharmacy Supervisor | CVS Specialty

Xio Mora-Lopez – Secretary
Medical Technologist | PLWHA

H. Javier Peguero
Assistant Director – Crothall, EHMC

Anika Davis
Director Disability Service | County of Bergen

James W. Monroe, MS, RAC, CQA
President & CEO | Global RQC Medical Device Solutions, LLC